View Your Cart

Page 1 of 15 | Next > | Last >>

Roxann Brousseau

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Alabama

Hello Ms.Peaches and family. I love your boutique. Thanks for your facebook page YorkieLinks. So full of helpful information. Have a blessed day.

Judy Davis

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Pittsburg Texas

Thanks for all the helpful information regarding Yorkies and your sweet Peaches. Love your web site and all your products.

Sharon K. Henry

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Peoria, IL

Love your page. Just ordered the Yorkie towels. Can't wait to get them. Love you, Peaches.

Ann Hinton

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Tucson, Az

Just recieved my yorkie cup holder...super cute and nice quality!

Evans-Semmel DMD

Thursday, June 18, 2020

NC

Claire has been so helpful and has given me so much information!!!!!

Marjorie A. Matusick

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Florida

Heard good reviews from my sister regarding products. I have a Yorkie with skin allergies and I am always looking for something to help

Joanne Baxter

Friday, May 1, 2020

Westport, ON Canada

My 3 fur babies would love to say Hi to Peaches.

Liz Harrelson

Friday, April 24, 2020

Alabama

Love the Yorkie t shirt, socks and house shoes...

Julie Harvey

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Kansas

Chloe and I are looking at the shampoo and conditioner.

Liz Harrelson

Friday, April 3, 2020

Gadsden, AL

Love the detangler, shampoo and revitalizing mist. Great products...I have used detangler on my own hair and was great.

Kelly Stewart

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Auburn, WA

I LOVE shopping on Yorkie Peachy Girl. Every product I have bought has been top notch! The new pink PJ's, slippers and socks are wonderful! They are so cute and so comfortable! Thank you for cute new products!

Janet Hewgley

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

I received my yorkie lounge pants yesterday, i love them they are so soft and comfortable

Joy Peck

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

WV

Just got my Yorkie Lounge pants. They are so soft, like silk but not slick. Love,Love love them

Michelle Bradshaw

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Kitchener, Ontario Canada

I bought the Espana Silk Shampoo for my 4 month old, Deja Blu after reading all the wonderful information on the site based on the success you had with Peaches. We absolutely love it!! It leaves her hair so soft and shiny and just knowing it's all natural and not harmful in any way to her is the best part about it!! I tried it on my hair as well with the same results. I will never bathe my girl with anything else but Espana silk!!!!

Jennifer Redning

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Minnesota

Checking out all the great products.

Kathy Windt

Monday, January 13, 2020

Palmbay Florida

Looking harnesses that wrap around the body with velcro.

Denise Murter

Sunday, December 1, 2019

bucks county Pennsylvania

I have a parti yorkie justI Bought Mason last August from a breeder in Aransas he was a show dog he was 8 months old.i love him to death he is my emotional support dog if he knows it or not .he just turned 2 on November 24.

Shari Lynn Kramer

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Aventura, FL

It was so nice to meet you yesterday at Joseph's. Thanks for telling me about YorkiePeachyGirl and YorkieLinks. Looking forward to being involved. Warmest, Shari

Vicki Bills

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Springdale Arkansas

Love your products and your babies!

Deann Kuknyo

Friday, July 26, 2019

Knox,Indiana

New to the site and it's amazing.❤❤❤


©2020 Yorkie Peachy Girl LLC. Powered by pappashop.com - Designs My Crafting Channel Template by My Crafting Channel